Contact Us

Evansville Office

James Scott, Operations Manager
JamesS@Ems-Harbors.com

Travis W. Burton, Operations Manager
TravisB@Ems-Harbors.com

Elward (Tinker) Sights, Customer Service Manager
ElwardS@Ems-Harbors.com

Kyle Aldrich, Sales Manager
KyleA@Ems-Harbors.com

Greg Menke, Business Development & Compliance Manager
GregM@Ems-Harbors.com

Office Phone: 812-424-9278
Office Fax: 812-424-9279

Owensboro Office

Paul (Douglas) Gray, General Manager
DougG@Ems-Harbors.com

Matt Hatfield, Port Captain
MattH@Ems-Harbors.com

James (Jimbo) Clark, Customer Service Manager
JimC@Ems-Harbors.com

Office Phone: 270-264-1316
Office Fax: 270-264-1457


Green River Office

Randy Harris, Port Captain
RandyH@Ems-Harbors.com

Office Phone: 270-827-1091
Office Fax: 270-827-9571